Dates to Know 2024 – 2025

September 2024

  • Wednesday September 4: First Day of School
    Welcome Back Coffee 8:15am
  • Thursday September 26: Back to School Night Grades Prek-5  6:30 – 8:30 pm
  • Friday September 27: Noon Dismissal Professional Development / EDP Available

October 2024

  • Tuesday October 1: Back To School Night Middle School 6:30 – 8:30pm
  • Thursday October 3: School Not in Session Rosh Hashanah
  • Monday October 14: School Not in Session Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Thursday October 24: School Not in Session Parent/Teacher Conference Day

November 2024

  • Friday November 1: School Not in Session Parent/Teacher Conference Day
  • Monday November 25: School Not in Session Report Writing Day
  • Tuesday November 26 – Friday November 29: School Not in Session Fall Recess

December 2024

  • Friday December 20: Winter Festival 10:30 – 11:30am Noon Dismissal
  • Monday December 23 – Friday January 3: School Not in Session Winter Recess

January 2025

  • Monday January 6: School Reconvenes
  • Monday January 20: School Not in Session MLK Day

February 2025

  • Friday February 14: School Not in Session Professional Development Day
  • Monday February 17: School Not in Session Presidents Day
  • Thursday February 27: School Not in Session Parent/Teacher Conference Day

March 2025

  • Wednesday March 5: School Not in Session Parent/Teacher Conference Day
  • Monday March 10 – Friday March 21: School Not in Session Spring Recess
  • Monday March 24: School Reconvenes

April 2025

  • Friday April 4: Noon Dismissal Professional Development / EDP Available
  • Friday April 18: School Not in Session Good Friday
  • Monday April 21: School Not in Session Patriots Day

May 2025

  • Friday May 2: May Day Noon Dismissal / EDP Available
  • Friday May 23: Sports Day Noon Dismissal / EDP Available
  • Monday May 26: School Not in Session Memorial Day

June 2025

  • Wednesday June 11: Last Day of School for All Grades Noon Dismissal All Grades
    Grade 8 Graduation 6:00 pm